C-X1 Home Complete Rush Discography Rush Lyric Database Complete Rush Videography Rush Image Database Latest Rush News Rush Tour Information Rush Biographies & Articles Rush Reviews Other Rush Links The Rush Store

Rush Clockwork Angels Tour

There are 16 active users currently online.

Released: November 19th, 2013
View All Album Certifications

Highest Billboard Chart Position: #33
Snakes & Arrows - Live  |Comments| -- |Tracks| -- |Liner Notes| -- |Articles| -- |Album Artwork| -- |Album Review| -- |Tour Dates| -- |Purchase|  Clockwork Angels Tour

Liner Notes

Rush Clockwork Angels Tour GEDDY LEE



Executive Producers
Pegi Cecconi, Ray Danniels, John Virant

Audio Producer

Mixed by Mike Fraser - The Warehouse, Vancouver, BC
Digital Editing - Richard Chycki, Mixland

Audio Consultant

Brad Madix


Adam Ayan/Gateway Mastering

Location Audio

Remote Audio Recording provided by Music Mix Mobile
Recording Engineers - Richard Chycki, Joel Singer
Audio Engineer Operator - Chris Montefiore
Audio Assistants - Jimmy Goldsmith, Jason Macalik, Chris Newsom
Pro Tools Operator - Brian Flanzbaum

Sound Design

Mike Rowland/Saucer Studios, Toronto


American Airlines Center/Dallas
US Airways Center/Phoenix
AT&T Center/San Antonio

Clockwork Angels String Ensemble

David Campbell - Conductor
Mario De Leon - Violin
Joel Derouin - Violin
Jonathan Dinklage - Violin
Gerry Hilera - Violin
Audrey Solomon - Violin
Adele Stein - Cello
Jacob Szekely - Cello
Hiroko Taguchi - Violin
Entcho Todorov - Violin


Liam Birt - Tour Manager & Accountant
Donovan Lundstrom - Road Manager
Craig Blazier - Production Manager
Karin Blazier - Production Assistant
Brad Madix - Concert Sound Engineer
Howard Ungerleider - Lighting Director
Tony Geranios - Keyboard Technician
Lome Wheaton - Drum Technician
John Mcintosh - Bass Technician
Scott Appleton - Guitar Technician
George Steinert - Stage Manager
Bruce French - Nutritionist
Anthony Fedewa - Venue Security
Michael Mosbach - NP Road Manager, Security
Kevin Ripa - Artist Tour Liaison
Cliff Sharpling - Carpenter
Brent Carpenter - Monitor Mixer
Corey Harris - Monitor Systems Engineer
Anson Moore - Audio System Engineer
Martin Joos - Lighting Crew Chief
Curtis Anthony - Electrician
Matthew Tucker - Lighting Technician
Joshua Rahalski - Lighting Technician
Matt Leroux - Lighting Technician
Albert Pozzetti - Head Rigger
Charles Anderson - Rigger
Sebastien Richard - Motion Control
David Davidian - Video Director
Bob Larkin - Video Engineer
Gregory 'Grit' Frederick - LED Engineer
Brian Littleton - Camera Operator
Jay Cooper - Camera Operator
John Arrowsmith - Pyrotechnician & Tour Photographer
Patrick McLoughlin, Showtech - Merchandiser
Keith Keller -live Nation Global Tour Rep
Colin Womack - VIP Nation Rep

Bus Drivers

Dave Burnette, Lashawn Lundstrom, Marty Beeler, Joe C. Bush, John Morgan, Tony Hammonds

Truck Drivers

Arthur "Mac" McLear, Jon Cordes, Tom Hartmann, Henry McBride, Juli Mennitti, Steve Mennitti, Bob Wright, Bruno Pelle

Merchandise Driver

Don Johnson

Flight Crew

Bill Bryant, Dan Droppo, Murray Clapp, Anastassia Tchernykh

Concert Lighting

Premiere Global Productions - Steven 'Creech' Anderson

Concert Sound

Clair Global - Jason Heitman, Ralph Mastrangelo


Pyrotek - Lorenzo Cornacchia

Video Screens & Equipment

Screenworks NEP - Danny O'Bryen, Amy Segawa


Five Points Rigging - John Fletcher


Hemphill Brothers Coach Co. - Mark Larson


Ego Trips - Jim Bodenheimer

Aircraft Charter

Image Air Charter - Mike Irish, Liz Horbasz

Customs Brokers

B. Zee Brokerage Ltd. - Barry leagman, Neil Leagman


Live Nation Global Touring - Arthur Fogel, Gerry Barad, Susan Rosenberg, Carla Jespersen


International - The Agency Group - Neil WarnOCk, Samantha Henfrey
USA-Artist Group International -Adam Kornfeld, June Chaiyasit
Canada - Feldman & Associates - Vinny Cinquemani, Olivia Oates

Rush/Anthem Entertainment Consigliere

Bob Farmer Esquire

Thanks to our Technical Suppliers

For Alex:

Lerxst Omega Amps, Gibson Guitars, Dean Markley Strings, Audio Technica

For Geddy:

Fender and The Fender Custom Shop, Rotosound Strings, Orange Amplifiers, Tech 21/Sansamp, James Hogg - Custom Pickguards, Tom Brantley - Custom Pickups and Rewinds, Rivera Amplification, Jim Burgess and Saved By Technology, Garth Hjelte, Chicken Systems, Inc., Ableton Live, Moog

For Neil:

DW Drums, Sabian Cymbals, Promark Drumsticks, Remo Drumheads, Roland V-Drum

Art Direction, Design and Illustrations

Hugh Syme

Live Cover Photograph

Craig M. Renwick

Live Photography

John Arrowsmith, Patricia Seaton Homonylo, Craig M. Renwick, Richard Sibbald, Neil Zlozower

Photo Editor

Meg Symsyk

SRO Management Inc/Anthem Entertainment:

Ray Danniels, Pegi Cecconi, Meg Symsyk, Andy Curran, Sheila Posner, Bob Farmer, Cynthia Barry, Tyler Tasson, Emma Sunstrum, Jeremy Biderman, Veronica Sinnaeve, Randy & Frances Rolfe

All Songs Lee/Lifescn/Peart except:
   "Tom Sawyer" (Lee/Lifeson/Peart/Dubois)
   "Drumbastica", "Here It Is" and "The Percussur (I) Binary Love Theme / (II) Steambangers Ball" (Peart)
   "Peke's Repose" (Lifeson)
   "YYZ" (Lee/Peart)

2013 Anthem Entertainment / All Rights Reserved

All songs published by Core Music Publishing (SOCAN world excluding USA/SESAC USA). All Rights Reserved

  • Coming Soon...

  • Track Listing

    Disc One

    Set One:
    1. Subdivisions (5:39)
    2. The Big Money (6:02)
    3. Force Ten (5:35)
    4. Grand Designs (5:15)
    5. The Body Electric (4:52)
    6. Territories(6:46)
    7. The Analog Kid(5:24)
    8. Bravado(5:46)
    9. Where s My Thing?/Here It Is! [drum solo] (8:23)
    10. Far Cry (5:33)

    Disc Two

    Set Two:
    1. Caravan* (5:42)
    2. Clockwork Angels* (8:12)
    3. The Anarchist* (6:59)
    4. Carnies* (5:16)
    5. The Wreckers* (5:27)
    6. Headlong Flight*/Drumbastica [drum solo] (8:17)
    7. Peke's Repose [guitar solo] / Halo Effect* (5:15)
    9. Seven Cities of Gold* (6:24)
    10. Wish Them Well* (6:41)
    11. The Garden* (7:14)

    Disc Three

    1. Dreamline* (5:19)
    2. The Percussor (I) Binary Love Theme (II) Steambanger's Ball [drum solo] (3:10)
    3. Red Sector A* (5:21)
    4. YYZ* (4:52)
    5. The Spirit of Radio (6:28)

    6. Tom Sawyer (5:56)
    7. 2112 (8:19)

    8. Limelight [soundcheck recording] (4:42)
    9. Middletown Dreams (5:20)
    10. The Pass (5:03)
    11. Manhattan Project* (5:18)

    * With the Clockwork Angels String Ensemble