C-X1 Home Complete Rush Discography Rush Lyric Database Complete Rush Videography Rush Image Database Latest Rush News Rush Tour Information Rush Biographies & Articles Rush Reviews Other Rush Links The Rush Store

Rush - Grace Under Pressure

There are 23 active users currently online.

Released: August 11th, 2009
View All Album Certifications

Highest Billboard Chart Position: Did Not Chart
Exit...Stage Left  |Comments| -- |Tracks| --- |Liner Notes| --- |Album Images| --- |Album Review| --- |Tour Dates| --- |Purchase|  A Show of Hands


his live performance documents Rush's major North American tour of 1984. The Canadian band's successful concert blazes with the energy of their music and the intensity of their staging trademarks that make Rush one of rock's major concert attractions. It features powerful live versions of their hits "The Spirit Of Radio", "New World Man", and "Red Sector A". Experience the Rush!

All songs by: Lee/Lifeson/Peart except "Closer To The Heart" by Lee/Lifeson/Peart/Talbot and "Tom Sawyer" by Lee/Lifeson/Peart/Dubois "Finding My Way" by Lee/Lifeson and "In The Mood" by Lee. All songs published by Core Music Publishing (SOCAN)

Management: Ray Danniels for SRO Management
Representative: Val Azzoli
Audio Director: Bill Barker

Stereo mix by Mike Fraser and Alex Lifeson, Warehouse Studios, Vancouver
Assistant Engineer Zach Blackstone/ATR Services Andrew Bigham
Universal Music Enterprises: Jeff Fura / Shannon Steckloff / Rob Jacobs
Recorded at Maple Leaf Gardens, Toronto, Canada

Mercury/UME (Replay X 3 Bonus Disk), June 13, 2006
2009 Anthem Entertainment/The Island Def Jam Music Group

Track Listing

1. Intro (Three Stooges) (0:57)
2. The Spirit of Radio (4:54)
3. The Enemy Within(4:48)
4. The Weapon (7:42)
5. Witch Hunt (4:41)
6. New World Man (3:59)
7. Distant Early Warnings (6:11)
8. Red Sector A (5:23)
9. Closer to the Heart (3:35)
10. Medley: YYZ / The Temples Of Syrinx / Tom Sawyer (9:41)
11. Vital Signs (4:56)
12. Medley: Finding My Way / In The Mood (3:35)